dave zwirsky
08:26 13 Oct 19
As someone with very limited knowledge and use of firearms , I found this an excellent course. Even though many in the class were experienced , sufficient amount of attention was paid to those that weren't ,and I found it an excellent learning experience and walked away with a good understanding of firearms safety and responsibility.
Goat God
01:46 11 Oct 19
I had no gun experience at all going into this course. Never even held one, nor knew anything about components/ammo etc. The extremely knowledgable instructors gave me all that I needed to start me on this new found hobby. I highly recommend anyone who wants to get their license to take this course. Also after submitting all the paperwork it arrived alot quicker then I was expecting(slightly over a month). Thank you both very much.
Cameron Hinchcliffe
15:36 01 Oct 19
Peter and Annie rock. They made something that's dry and time consuming enjoyable to say the least. Highly recommended going to them for your PAL and RPAL training.
Shawn Moss
19:45 23 Sep 19
Great course. Information packed. Definitely prepared me for the test. Both instructors were very knowledgeable and prepared. Great value.
Henry Ford
19:06 16 Sep 19
very knowledgeable and insightful instructors who kept the class engaged. I will definatly be taking my restricted course with them in the event that I need a restricted firearm
Lance Knight
16:57 15 Jul 19
Amazing group of instructors! Highly recommend anyone who doesnt know much about guns or safety to take this course!
Thomas Sastaunik
01:34 10 Jul 19
Very well taught course, worth every penny. Covers everything you need in one full day, answers any questions you have, and will just sit down and explain or talk if thats what you need. Annie and Peter were both professional yet fun throughout the course and made the day very worthwhile.
Tyler Leis
15:05 16 Jun 19
Completed my PAL with Peter. Was a great course and Peter is very passionate about what he does. He is very clear, concise and knowledgeable. Couldn't ask for a better experience. 100% recommend to anyone.
Ken Burton
03:42 10 Apr 19
Great course!Peter and Anne go out of their way to make sure everyone understands the material covered, encourage questions and even suggest emailing them should you have any questions in the future. Done in a day. Excellent!
Sam Bemrose
00:41 07 Apr 19
Great course with amazing instructors. Very Informative. Will for sure be choosing them again when i decided to go for my restricted.
Warren Wang
02:48 01 Apr 19
Took the safety course with Annie and Peter here at Saskatoon location, Peter talks fast (in a passionate way and as an non-native English speaker I have no problem kept up and understood him), Annie has solid knowledge regards handguns and that's where her passion is. Both are very friendly and knowledgeable instructors, they are great at helping you pass your exam! High pass rate if you pay attention to lecture and write down good notes.
Stefanus du Toit
23:37 19 Mar 19
This course is just what I needed, being an almost complete gun novice. Annie and Peter do a great job emphasizing the info needed to know for the testing, but also elaborate well on all the other, non-tested but still important aspects of gun operation and ownership. I really appreciate them helping with the application paperwork afterwards. Keep up the good work!
S t e v e
03:09 17 Mar 19
Anne and Peter are very passionate, and clearly defined our objectives. I had a good time and learned a lot. Thank you.
Jun Wang
21:23 25 Feb 19
Anne and Peter are very professional, they gave the full detailed instructions to help me to get more information about safety and knowledge of the firearms. Very appreciate their help.
Tim Conaway
19:49 18 Jan 19
GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE, NICE TO SEE TWO PEOPLE SO PASSIONATE ABOUT TEACHING. TEAMWORK AT IT'S FINEST.
Bj Rodgers
15:56 15 Jan 19
Excellent course!!! Annie and Peter were awesome instructors.Material covered was absolutely comprehensive...and no question wa left unanswered. I learned a great deal, more than I expected!
Kyllo Brooks
00:57 06 Jan 19
Well organized and supplied course.
Jeff Bennett
03:29 04 Jan 19
I took the course on dec 29,,I learned a great deal,,a lot of what I thought I already knew,,(but,thought wrong) and all of what I didn't know about handling guns,,ammo and storage..great course,,good classmates,,and very knowledgeable instructor's.
Alex Blaise
02:03 28 Aug 18
Peter and Annie, my gun safety instructors, were excellent. They did a great job making the course interesting and informative. Both are enthusiastic and about their line of work, and go on some thought-provoking tangents, which is huge considering some of the material they cover is pretty dry. My only bit of criticism is Peter talks a little loud, but this is super minor considering everything else. Sit at the back and the course will be great!
Logan Boyes
17:49 04 Jul 18
Recently took the restricted course, very knowledgeable instructors. Any and every question was talked about and answered thoroughly and you come out of the course with a lot more knowledge and understanding on how to handle, store, and purchase firearms.
Mike Leonard
23:59 17 Jun 18
Awesome experience taking the course with Annie and Peter. Both extremely knowledgable and passionate about their field of work. Glad I booked through Regina Gun Safety & Licensing.
Ian Gretchen
00:45 03 Apr 18
Anne and Peter provide a fantastic course. They were both very passionate about what they do and that made it very easy to do well in the course. I would highly recommend this to anyone wishing to become a collector, hunter or target shooter.Thank you so much to both.
Adriaan Britz
00:54 01 Apr 18
Good course, you sure do learn a lot. The instructors are good, speak clearly and will answer any questions that you will have. If they don’t know the answer, someone in the class sure might.
Daniel michel
00:09 26 Mar 18
The instructors here are just great. Extremely knowledgeable. The class was fun and engaging I would highly recommend it.
Colleen Kessler
04:18 11 Mar 18
Instructors Annie and Garman(?) were very thorough and professional and knowledgeable. I did the course March 10 as a beginner in a class with a large range of ages and experiences. The instructors made every effort to demonstrate and explain to us and guide us through the hands-on activities. They gave us time to jot notes down, and they offered extra help during breaks if we wanted it. Good job! Thank-you!
Rupesh Dave
03:09 05 Mar 18
I took my non-restricted and restricted classes last week. I strongly recommend signing up for this course for those who would want to apply for PALs. The instructors are brilliant and have in-depth knowledge of the subject. I loved the approach of touching on nuances of the laws and regulations and responsible ownership. Thank you very Peter & Anne!
Brent O.
02:20 28 Feb 18
Peter and Anne are great teachers and make sure to cover all the essential material you need to pass the PAL and RPAL tests. They also give good practical tips and information beyond what's needed for the test that is useful for both novices and experienced shooters.
Ban Hao
02:50 26 Feb 18
Peter and Anne they are really awesome and professional. The course is really helpful and easy to understand even though you are not a native speaker.
Alaura Gress
23:14 11 Feb 18
Just finished both my non-restricted and restricted courses and Annie and Peter were great! I’ve handle guns for years but it was still a great course whether you’re experienced or not. They offer plenty of time to handle the firearms so everyone can feel comfortable. It was a great course and a great environment. I would recommend anyone who wants to obtain a PAL or RPAL to take this course as you will have nothing but the best experience!
Евгений Тим
20:10 14 Jan 18
These firearm courses are really good. I prepared for the test and had some experience with shotguns, so tests were not hard for me. Anyway, I'm sure that even if you're a novice in these things with these grate tutors it'll be easy to learn what you need for owning a firearm and pass a test.
vams b
18:21 27 Nov 17
Awesome teachers Annie & Peter. Patience and teaching levels are outstanding.Incredible presentation skills which includes multiple examples and much more. Strong dedication towards answering questions.Always looking to deliver above and beyond learner expectations. Offers continuous support right from scratch & for all registration related queries. I would describe them as Passionate leaders and responsible teachers. I would recommend them for PAL non restricted and restricted as i took both of them in past weeks.
Lana Kruger
17:27 14 Nov 17
Excellent course! Very well taught and highly recommended even for those such as myself whom had almost no previous experience.
Bernie Paul
03:42 30 Oct 17
Annie and Peter were awesome instructors. I just attended the Non-Restricted Course they held at Cabella's this Sunday, October 29, 2017. They are very informative and made it very easy for me to pull off a pass with "Flying Colors". Even though this was an 8 hour course.....I could sit and listen to them for hours. As soon as I got home I went on-line and signed up for my Restricted Course coming up Nov 25, 2017. I can hardly wait.Thanks againYou people are awesome!Bernie
Jerry
19:57 24 Oct 17
Had a great time. The instructors did a great job and are very knowledgeable. They answered all of my question. I recommend this company for any one who wants a comprehensive gun safety course no matter what level you are at.
Jenya Kistanov
01:04 19 Oct 17
Wonderful staff. Awesome atmosphere. Had zero knowledge of firearms prior to the course, walked away with an urge to get my restricted as well.
Cole Hughes-Witt
23:50 07 Oct 17
Learned a lot a super helpful course can’t wait to get out and put my PAL to use
Ayden Ell
22:44 01 Oct 17
We just completed both the Canadian Firearms Safety Course and the Canadian Restricted Firearms Safety Course two weeks apart. The instructors are absolutely amazing! Annie and Peter make it easy to learn, draw attention to various important points, and explain both the intricacies and specifics as well as the imprecise aspects of Canadian gun law. They are patient and funny, make learning entertaining, and play off each other well. Detailed videos/graphics, plenty of physical demonstrations, and ample opportunities to handle the practice firearms during class time and on breaks all but guarantee success. I HIGHLY recommend RGSL for any firearms safety training! Thanks again, Peter and Annie—you guys rock! I’d give you ten stars out of five if I could!read more
Astra Richard
03:57 14 Aug 17
The instructors were awesome ! Really well put together course for all levels of shooters. Highly recommend taking this course.
Lee Mehlhorn
19:07 24 Jul 17
I just completed both the non-restricted and restricted course with my son and daughter over the course of 2 weekends and wanted to share my experience. Each of the courses have been assembled with attention to detail and cover a lot of material. The instructors highlight areas of interested on each of the slides, which makes note taking easier. There is ample time built in for questions as well during the presentations and class sizing is perfect. The practical instruction and demonstrations were top notch. Both my son and daughter have never handled a firearm and were a bit nervous. However, the instructors are patient and provide a lot of positive feedback, which is nice for any beginner. During the breaks, you can get some extra reps with the instructors on the firearms and ask more questions. Overall, we came away with a very positive experience and sense of accomplishment. I’d highly recommend RGSL to anyone interested in obtaining their PAL, or RPAL. Thanks Peter, Annie and Dagan. See you on the range!read more
Colby Auser
23:49 15 Jul 17
Other than troubles finding the classroom originally, it's difficult to criticize. I found the staff to be super nice and willing to help at every step or question. The course hits all the big points showing physical objects as well as a thorough powerpoint presentation; passing the test should be a breeze. Good Luck, highly recommended!
Jessica Kulbida
21:04 18 Jun 17
We thoroughly enjoyed the courses! Highly recommended! Thanks, guys!
Dillon Stubbs
21:48 12 Jun 17
Just completed my Non-Restricted course, Very pleased with the course and the staff. Very informative and helpful. Looking forward to my restricted course. Thank you
Jessika Guse
00:41 25 Apr 17
Peter, Annie, and Dagan were exceptional! I took my PAL/RPAL two weeks apart and with the way they teach the course, I was able to pass both classes easily. If you're like me and are a visual learner this class is perfect as they go step by step with you during the breaks to make sure you know the proper gun safety measures! Highly recommend!
See All Reviews Write a review

Finished the Non-Restricted course on Saturday. Hunting for some 40 years now but forgetting to renew my PAL I had to do the course :/ This is going to be boring …… Farthest thing from it!! Annie and Peter did a fantastic job on keeping it very interesting and entertaining. They know their stuff… Thanks again. -Ron N., Moose Jaw SK, September 25th 2017

It’s a great course. I learned a lot – a lot of knowledge about handguns that I didn’t know. I highly recommend this course. -Andy M., Regina SK, July 28th 2017

Peter and Dagan are both very competent instructors. The class covered a lot of ground, and we took away the most important parts of Firearms and Firearm Safety. The material was easy to absorb, even for a beginner. The instructors took their time to ensure everyone was following properly, all questions were answered. Even though I did have previous firearm experience, I felt 100% more knowledgeable and capable at the end of the course. Very much looking forward to part two, Restricted. -Terry A., Regina SK, November 15th 2016

Awesome course and awesome instructors. Looking forward to taking the Restricted course. -Narize J., Regina SK, November 8th 2016

RGSL Staff, I am just getting back home after attending the Restricted firearms class this afternoon, and I would like to take a moment to show my appreciation to the staff. All-in-all the gun safety that you present is very well done, and instruction by everyone is exceptional. Thank you. -Kevin I., Regina SK, October 29th 2016

Did the PAL and the Restricted. Well run and these guys know their stuff. -Darin B., Regina SK, October 1st 2016

Peter couldn’t have made the course more enjoyable. Recommend it to anyone. ★★★★★ -Luke M., Vancouver BC, September 26th 2016

Great guys good course. The instructors are very informative, they make learning very fantastic. -Umer K., Saskatoon SK, September 10th 2016

I have completed both the Non-Restricted and Restricted courses. Very thorough courses. Lots of information. Well laid out and taught. -Jimmy J., Yorkton SK, September 9th 2016

I took this course great course, the Hunter Safety Course is also a good one, be safe out there. -Darryl J., Moose Jaw SK, September 7th 2016

@ReginaGunSafety Really enjoying the course. Socially responsible and informative. Really exceeds my ‘snooze fest’ expectation :-) I recommend! –@snstevenson, Twitter, August 27th 2016

Excellent courses and terrific representation of our current firearms laws. -Dale P., Regina SK, August 19th 2016

Awesome people who make sure you understand what your responsibilities are! -Durand F., Amulet SK, August 18th 2016

I didn’t know what to expect, but it was very good, very informative. -Brian G., Regina SK, July 24th 2016

I came in with a lot of gun experience, but I still learned lots! -Darrell W., Regina SK, July 24th 2016

Very helpful, thank you. I’ll be signing up for one of your courses today, your knowledge so far has been amazing and I now feel comfortable taking this course. -Kyle H., Regina SK, July 6th 2016

I would agree 100%. I took the Non-Restricted and Restricted classes as well, the instructors were very informative and made sure everyone was on top of every lesson at hand. I would recommend these classes for anyone who is interested in getting their PAL’s! -Justin W., Estevan SK, June 22nd 2016

I want to thank RGSL for a great class. I took both the Non-Restricted and Restricted courses (Saskatoon, June 4th and 5th 2016). I went in knowing absolutely nothing about guns, and came out more confident and knowledgeable about how they work and how to be safe around them. Not having any gun handling experience in the past can make this experience very nerve-racking, but all the instructors were very patient and knowledgeable. The gun handling opportunities with the instructors allowed me to feel more comfortable with the handling of the guns, especially the Restricted ones. Their patience letting me PROVE the guns safe over and over again with their guided help definitely instilled confidence. Much needed in a class like this!! Thanks so much Peter, Annie and Dagan! It was a great class and I would recommend anyone wanting their gun license to talk to you guys! -Kelsie L., Saskatoon SK, June 21st 2016

Awesome instructors. Very well informed. They answered all of my questions without hesitation. If you need your firearms license this is the way to go. Excellent job Peter! -David M., Regina SK, May 24th 2016

This is a great course, there’s nothing like it. -Jeff S., Regina SK, May 8th 2016

You guys are really great teachers, you sure know your stuff. -Lesley S., Regina SK, May 8th 2016

Probably one of the most informative and amazing experiences I’ve had. I highly recommend RGSL to everyone. Myself and two of my good friends have taken their courses and they absolutely blew us away with how well they have their courses put together. Good job guys!!! -Geoffrey C., Saskatoon SK, April 26th 2016

We had a lot of fun and learned a lot. You guys are amazing – do you teach any additional courses?! -Matt D., Regina SK, April 17th 2016

Really great course, you guys nailed it. Had a lot of fun! -Jason H., Regina SK, April 16th 2016

It was good, very informative! -Kathie C., Regina SK, April 9th 2016

You don’t know how much you’re missing until you’re done. There is a lot to it. -Ben P., Regina SK, April 9th 2016

Hey guys and gal. Thank you for the great class I took with you at Cabela’s in Saskatoon. It was very informative. -Darcy R., Saskatoon SK, March 23rd 2016

It was a lot better than I expected. I thought it would be boring, but you guys are really knowledgeable! -Cynthia D., Regina SK, March 19th 2016

This was a fun learning experience. Awesome, amazing! -Rahul S., Regina SK, March 19th 2016

The course was very informative, I learned more about bullet types and chokes. Impressed. -Murray T., Regina SK, March 19th 2016

I was nervous coming in, but you guys covered everything. Great job. -Devin R., Winnipeg MB, March 12th 2016

I wasn’t sure what to expect coming in, and this ended up being an awesome course. -Jennifer O., Peachland BC, March 12th 2016

Great course! -Vickie P., Halifax NS, March 12th 2016

Great course and amazing instructors! Very helpful and provide a great hands on experience to get you more familiar with firearms! -Dustin D., Saskatoon SK, February 13th 2016

I was really impressed with the Non-Restricted course. There was a lot more information to process than I expected, and I really appreciated the professionalism of everyone there. -Mark W., Regina SK, February 1st 2016

The Non-Restricted course I took was very well presented! Great content and held my attention. :) -Shannon G., Moose Jaw SK, January 11th 2016

Now I have everything I need for my application. I would just like to thank you and RGSL for helping me towards my firearms safety certifications. -Stirling R., Regina SK, November 20th 2015

Gotta agree. I had different instructors for each course, and they both were amazing! I definitely recommend these courses for content, knowledge, instruction and safe handling. I’m a fan! -Annetta M., Regina SK, November 19th 2015

Amazing instructors! Learned so much information about gun safety. Really nice and approachable! Cannot wait to register for another session, but this time with the Restricted course. :) -Geraldine I., Regina SK, November 16th 2015

Excellent instructors!!! I just call them as I see them, your commitment to safety – and you truly BELIEVE in your subject. Refreshing to see in a teacher. -Randy B., Regina SK, November 3rd 2015

Great course and I highly recommend it to anyone looking to get their firearms license. I did mine a couple of months ago in Regina Cabela’s and now have my PAL just in time for hunting. The instructors are very friendly and knowledgeable. Thanks guys. -Craig Y., Regina SK, October 23rd 2015

Thanks and again I really enjoyed your course presentation. -Marcia P., Saskatoon SK, October 18th 2015

Great group of young energetic instructors who obviously love teaching! -Len P., Saskatoon SK, October 17th 2015

Took this course today. Awesome instructors, very informative. If you need your PAL sign up with these guys and gals! -Aaron M., Regina SK, September 19th 2015

Thank you for the wonderful training you provided. I learned a lot and I have begun my desensitization towards firearms. -Melissa W., Regina SK, August 26th 2015

Once again thanks for making this clear and as easy as possible, I think many people are discouraged by the red tape. -Peter W., Regina SK, August 24th 2015

Great course. Material was presented in an efficient and timely manner. Instructors were friendly and helpful. ★★★★★ -Patrick H., Regina SK, August 12th 2015

Hello Annie and team: loved the approach to the course on Sunday. Thanks for your patience, as this is all new to me. -Lorelei J., Regina SK, July 22nd 2015

Hi everyone! I had a very awesome experience in the Non-Restricted class… Thanks a bunch. -Lara A., Regina SK, July 17 2015

Your course in Saskatoon in April was excellent! -Keaton S., Saskatoon SK, June 28th 2015

Worth your time and money, great for novice and experienced shooters! ★★★★★ -Joanna K., Regina SK, June 4th 2015

I just finished this course. Awesome. Instructors super knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend. -Lynette W., Regina SK, May 24th 2015

Thanks again. You guys do a great service to the people of this province. -Cory S., Regina SK, May 8th 2015

I’ve taken the gun safety course last spring and very much enjoyed it… Thank you. -Justine H., Earl Grey SK, May 6th 2015

Your business clearly holds customer service in high regard. Thanks again for your time! -Drake C., Regina SK, May 3rd 2015

I took your course a couple months ago and enjoyed it! I wasn’t very familiar with the content, and your course made it easy to follow along, learn and pass the tests! Thanks guys! -gymgal19, Reddit’s r/Saskatchewan, May 3rd 2015

Hello Dagan, Annie and Peter. I thoroughly enjoyed the course, and I thank you for sharing your expertise. You run a tight ship, and you are all very good teachers. Thanks again for your time and attention. I’m super excited to learn more about the rifles, and learning how to shoot. -Chandra F., Regina SK, March 20th 2015

Great guys and a great course! I would recommend it to anyone interested! -Evan A., Lumsden SK, March 7th 2015

Good morning. I recently took the PAL course for Non-Restricted and Restricted firearms. Thanks, again, to Peter et al., for a lively and informative course. -Peter C., Regina SK, February 18th 2015

I just want to say you guys did a great job on the course, and my buddy thought so as well when he took it. So continue doing the good work and spreading the word to get people licensed… Anyways, have a good one and know that your course is great information, I enjoyed it! -Luke U., Regina SK, February 15th 2015

Thanks for all your help today. -Ryan W., Regina SK, February 13th 2015

Thanks Peter for providing a much-needed service. Great job! All the best for 2015! -Dustin C., Regina SK, January 13th 2015

Great course! If you want to do your license for Non-Restricted or Restricted firearms, great place to do it. Very helpful and they know their stuff. -Christina L., near Regina SK, December 13th 2014

You and your team are very thorough with what you do. Lots of stuff to cover and at times it was overwhelming to me, but you are very good with trying to calm people down and are gentle in your testing. I really enjoyed the day and have promoted it to others. -Pauline R., Regina SK, November 4th 2014

Regina Gun Safety & Licensing. I highly recommend them. Fantastic bunch of guys, it’s worth it man. Handguns are bloody expensive but if you buy quality you’re set for life. -Robert S., Regina SK, November 26th 2014

Thanks for teaching everyone about firearms safety! –Regina Police Service (Social Media), Regina SK, October 30th, 2014

Love it!! -Mike B., Regina SK, November 1st, 2014

My daughter just took her PAL (and Restricted) course at RGSL and it was excellent. One day to go from no PAL to all the training and testing needed for the Restricted PAL! You still have to get your passport picture and submit the paperwork to the RCMP. I recommend RGSL. -Gary C., Regina SK, September 25th 2014

The RGSL website is immensely helpful. -Jeremy C., Regina SK, September 24th 2014

RGSL is where it’s at ladies and gents! -Matt T., Regina SK, September 23rd 2014

I recommend taking this course. It is a very good course taught by very knowledgeable people. -Larry E., Kronau SK, September 23rd 2014

I took the training with you and finally got my license… Thanks again for an awesome training. -Jayper S., Regina SK, September 3rd 2014

I applaud you. In a barrage of irate gun activists that responded to my piece, you are a breath of fresh air and reason. Need many more of you! -Tsach Gilboa (author), The Good Men Project, Los Angeles CA, August 28th 2014

Thank you for a great course yesterday! -Terry L., Regina SK, August 16th 2014

Go through these guys. -Justin B., Regina SK, August 15th 2014

Awesome course with great instructors. Took it 2 weeks ago and now just waiting for my PAL. -Dan G., Weyburn SK, July 5th 2014

Definitely worth taking both (Non-Restricted/Restricted) at the same time, that way you don’t have to pay the government twice. That’s what I did. -Colby S., Weyburn SK, July 5th 2014

Good course, great guys! -Jarret T., Regina SK, July 5th 2014

Awesome course with great instructors. Took it 2 weeks ago and now just waiting for my PAL. -Dan G., Weyburn SK, July 5th 2014

These guys are awesome! Peter did a course June 28th and I was in it, he made a 10-hour course very exciting. Great job guys! -Ben N., Moose Jaw SK, July 4th 2014

Just wanted to let you know that I got my license. Thank you for teaching a great course and I look forward to participating in this wonderful sport. -Adnan P., Regina SK, June 17th 2014

If any of our friends have been thinking it would be fun to come shooting with us sometime, this course will get you through. $240 is a good price, considering it’s all in one day rather than dragged over 4-nights-and-1-day like we had to do. I have been having a lot of fun with it. A year’s membership at Regina Fish & Game League Condie was only $70 for the both of us and we have a key to go any time. Where else can you find entertainment that cheap? And, our guns didn’t break the bank and .22LR rounds are as cheap as 500 for $30 so can’t beat that. Also archery out there is included in our membership. -Mike S., Regina SK, June 17th 2014

Great course! Worked for me ;) -Randy B., Regina SK, June 16th 2014

This class is fun and very interesting. The instructors are awesome and know their stuff!! A great way to spend the day. -Lucinda E., Regina SK, June 4th 2014

Excellent place for acquiring your Non-Restricted and Restricted. Professional, friendly service. Great knowledge of real-life situations one may encounter, which is something you won’t get from a book. Very serious about safety, which is the main thing. Highly recommended! -Simon B., Regina SK, May 20th 2014

Thank you so much! Just wanted to let you know we really enjoyed the course. You are an excellent teacher and you kept it interesting and relevant. Thanks again. -Michelle K., Regina SK, May 20th 2014

Thank you guys and the lady! Peter, you provided a great course and are a fantastic, knowledgeable instructor. Very efficient and made learning easy. I will definitely recommend your training services. -Ben V., Regina SK, April 22nd 2014

Good :) -Chris L., Regina SK, April 19th, 2014

Took the course… Loved it! -Jill C., Regina SK, April 18th 2014

You guys are great. I’ll be sure to tell friends to see you guys when they’re interested in taking the course. Have a great day! -James G., Regina SK, April 10th 2014

Straightforward way to get your PAL. Peter can talk! Good job guys! -Rob Z., Regina SK, March 1st 2014

Awesome guys. Professional, super stress-free. If you need your PAL or R-PAL, this is the way to go. -John G., Regina SK, January 22nd 2014

Great course, great teacher. Highly recommended to anyone who wishes to get their PAL! -Eric L., Regina SK, January 18th 2014

Hey guys, I just wanted to say a big thank you! I loved the course and went for my first night at the Wascana Pistol Club. Had a riot, and the staff there are super polite. I have always had trouble finding a hobby, but 28 years later I found one I love. Be careful, you never know who you’re inspiring! Thanks again. -Dan L., Regina SK, January 16th 2014

RGSL: It’s good to see you guys pushing local (gun) clubs! -Robin M., Regina SK, January 10th 2014

What can we say? #WOLFCOP loves guns! Thanks for having us out. The sequel will now have twice as many guns as the first! WolfCop Cast/Crew, Regina SK, January 3rd 2014

Just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks. I now have in my hand my PAL. It took a rather long time (3+ months), but I finally have it and I wouldn’t if I didn’t find out about y’all. So, thank you! -Garett H., Regina SK, December 30th 2013

Great service, very fast and to-the-point. Would recommend to anyone looking to get Non-Restricted or Restricted license. Convenient location too. -Brent Y., Regina SK, December 19th 2013

Just like to say I challenged my PAL with these guys and they are fantastic. Very helpful and professional! -Alex B., Regina SK, December 5th 2013

Dave and I did this course and what great people! They make it interesting and easy to absorb the material! -Judy W., Regina SK, December 5th 2013

I attended your class this past Sunday. It was a great way to take the course, we are lucky to have you guys… Great course, highly recommend it! -Craig P., Regina SK, December 3rd 2013

Definitely worth your time, great course for both beginner and experienced shooters! -Nathan S., Regina SK, November 22nd 2013

Welcome RGSL. We need more positive training out there. -Robin M., Regina SK, November 14th 2013

The best way to get your license. -Kyle Z., Pilot Butte SK, November 10th 2013

The course is a great learning course. My girlfriend and I took the course and she learned a lot from it…. Awesome course!!! -Kelly D., Qu’Appelle SK, November 1st 2013

Super stress-free way to get your R-PAL. Highly recommended. -Mitch G., Regina SK, October 14th 2013

It’s a great course, the instructors are very informative and helpful and they make learning fun. -Lex P., Regina SK, October 31st 2013

Easy process, made getting through the forms so much easier! -James H., Moosomin SK, October 5th 2013

Just do it. -Trevor S., Regina SK, September 19th 2013

Get your license in a day, hunting season just around the corner. -Kleatus K., Regina SK, September 14th 2013

Thank you to Regina Gun Safety for a very informative day. You made the process of getting our gun licenses a lot easier, and we appreciate that. We will recommend you to anyone we hear of who needs their PAL. -Jamie R., Lumsden SK, August 25th 2013

Great move on the Facebook advertising and page. You popped up on my news feed and I have been meaning to get my PAL for a while. You made things much easier than trying to research something online and making the appropriate calls. The less hassle the better and you made it easy. -Myles S., Regina SK, August 15th 2013

Thanks for the helping me get my gun license! You guys rock! -Chris H., Regina SK, July 10th 2013

I strongly recommend Peter at RGSL. He made it an easy process to learn what I needed to, and I recommend him to anyone looking to get their gun license. -John V., Regina SK, July 10th 2013